Upcoming events

February 04, 2019



Monday February 4, 2019 — Thursday February 7, 2019

February 19, 2019


Munich , Germany
Tuesday February 19, 2019 — Thursday February 21, 2019

February 27, 2019


Prague , Czech Rep.
Wednesday February 27, 2019 — Thursday February 28, 2019

March 18, 2019

March 19, 2019


Espoo , Finland
Tuesday March 19, 2019 — Wednesday March 20, 2019

April 02, 2019



Tuesday April 2, 2019 — Thursday April 4, 2019


Tuesday April 2, 2019 — Wednesday April 3, 2019

April 05, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Friday April 5, 2019 — Saturday April 6, 2019

April 10, 2019


Paris , France
Wednesday April 10, 2019

May 13, 2019


Milan , Italy
Monday May 13, 2019 — Wednesday May 15, 2019

May 22, 2019


Vannes , France
Wednesday May 22, 2019 — Friday May 24, 2019
View Calendar

News

Mercator Ocean International and EARSC signed a partnership!


news

Mercator Ocean International and the European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC) are pleased to invite you to the kick-off event of a partnership signed between the two entities in the context of the Copernicus Programme. The Partnership is the first one of its kind with EARSC in the Copernicus Ecosystem. It will be signed during the 11th European Space Policy Conference, on 22nd January 2019 in Brussels, Belgium.

IDEEO Worshop: Earth Observation & International Market Development Opportunities & Challenges


news

You can register to the event here: https://goo.gl/forms/x7AWuvByYe2e2mio2

EARSC Job Opportunity: Product Manager


news

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC) is a trade association based in Brussels. Primarily a membership focused organisation, EARSC has recently been successful in winning contracts to expand its activities to support the industry which it represents. Some of these contracts involve the development of digital tools to achieve these ends. In consequence we are now seeking a Product Manager to increase the core team.

EARSC Job Opening: Project Officer


news

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC) is a trade association based in Brussels. negotiation Primarily a membership focused organisation, EARSC has recently been successful in winning contracts to expand its activities to support the industry which it represents. In consequence we are now seeking a Project Officer to increase the core team.

Evaluación del uso potencial de Galileo y Copérnico en el Perú


news

Expertise required


More news