Upcoming events

January 10, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Wednesday January 10, 2018

January 16, 2018


Hyderabad, India ,
Tuesday January 16, 2018 — Friday January 19, 2018

Paris , France
Tuesday January 16, 2018 — Wednesday January 17, 2018

January 22, 2018


London , United Kingdom
Monday January 22, 2018 — Wednesday January 24, 2018

January 23, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday January 23, 2018 — Wednesday January 24, 2018

January 25, 2018

January 29, 2018


Tel Aviv, Israel ,
Monday January 29, 2018 — Tuesday January 30, 2018

January 31, 2018


Glasgow , United Kingdom
Wednesday January 31, 2018 — Friday February 2, 2018

February 05, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Monday February 5, 2018

February 06, 2018


Malta
Tuesday February 6, 2018 — Wednesday February 7, 2018

February 13, 2018


Rotterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday February 13, 2018 — Thursday February 15, 2018
View Calendar

News

Planetek strengthens its alliance with Polish space companies


news

Bari, 18 December 2017. Planetek Italia has signed an alliance with two Polish companies, Creotech Instruments SA and Wroclaw Institute of Spatial Information and Artificial Intelligence (WIZIPISI), with the aim of developing cooperation in the field of Earth Observation (EO) and research, as well as in the development and commercialization of joint solutions.

Workshop "Creating bridges between EO Service providers and Researchers"


news

EARSC is hosting a session with DG-Connect on e-infrastructures calls on 25 January 2018 in Brussels.

Polish CloudFerro wins Copernicus DIAS


news

Warsaw, 15 December 2017. Polish CloudFerro has signed another big contract with the European Space Agency (ESA). The quality of offered solutions places the company among the best companies providing cloud solutions in the world.

Earth-i chooses Spacemetric to process still images and video from its prototype satellite


news

15 December 2017. The world’s first full-colour, full-motion video satellite is scheduled for early January launch.

Copernicus Data and Information Access Services (DIAS) contracts signed with 4 industrial consortia


news

Brussels, 14/12/2017 – The four suppliers for DIAS, the Copernicus Data and Information Access Service have been announced today.


More news