Upcoming events

January 22, 2018


London , United Kingdom
Monday January 22, 2018 — Wednesday January 24, 2018

January 23, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday January 23, 2018 — Wednesday January 24, 2018

January 25, 2018

January 29, 2018


Tel Aviv, Israel ,
Monday January 29, 2018 — Tuesday January 30, 2018

January 31, 2018


Glasgow , United Kingdom
Wednesday January 31, 2018 — Friday February 2, 2018

February 05, 2018


Brussels , Belgium
Monday February 5, 2018

Denver, Colorado , USA
Monday February 5, 2018 — Wednesday February 7, 2018

February 06, 2018


Malta
Tuesday February 6, 2018 — Wednesday February 7, 2018

February 08, 2018


Lisbon , Portugal
Thursday February 8, 2018 — Friday February 9, 2018

February 13, 2018


Rotterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday February 13, 2018 — Thursday February 15, 2018

February 27, 2018


Frascati , Italy
Tuesday February 27, 2018 — Thursday March 1, 2018
View Calendar

News

EARSC and AGI sign MoU


news

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC) & the Association of Geospatial Industries (AGI) sign MoU for strengthening relationships between European and Indian companies in the Geospatial Industry.

Earth-i launches prototype of world’s first full-colour, full-motion video satellite constellation


news

12 January 2018. British ‘New Space’ pioneer Earth-i has confirmed that the pre-production prototype satellite of its upcoming satellite constellation was successfully launched earlier today.

EARSC is looking for an Analyst/Project Manager


news

The European Association of Remote Sensing Companies (EARSC) is a trade association based in Brussels. Whilst remaining a membership focused organisation, EARSC has recently been successfully winning contracts to expand its activities to support the industry which it represents. In consequence we are now seeking an Analyst/Project Manager to join our team.

SATELLITE RUSSIA & CIS 2018


news

On April, 19-20, 2018 COMNEWS holds the 10th International Conference SATELLITE RUSSIA & CIS 2018 in Moscow, Russia.

GeoBuiz Summit 2018 : Collaborative Co-existence at the Forefront of Fourth Industrial Revolution


news

EARSC is participating to the 2018 edition of GeoBuiz Summit, taking place from 15th-16th January, at HICC, Hyderabad, India. This year, the conference aims to contribute to the attendees’ experiences and knowledge and also provide directions and dimensions through the spirit of collaborative and collective intelligence.


More news