Upcoming events

May 28, 2019


London , United Kingdom
Tuesday May 28, 2019 — Thursday May 30, 2019

Latresne , France
Tuesday May 28, 2019 — Wednesday May 29, 2019

May 29, 2019


Singapore ,
Wednesday May 29, 2019 — Thursday May 30, 2019

June 03, 2019


Helsinki , Finland
Monday June 3, 2019 — Tuesday June 4, 2019

June 04, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday June 4, 2019

Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday June 4, 2019

June 12, 2019


Darmstadt , Germany
Wednesday June 12, 2019 — Thursday June 13, 2019

June 16, 2019


Obergurgl , Austria
Sunday June 16, 2019 — Saturday June 22, 2019

June 17, 2019

June 18, 2019


Barcelona , Spain
Tuesday June 18, 2019 — Wednesday June 19, 2019

June 21, 2019


Brussels , Belgium
Friday June 21, 2019 — Saturday June 22, 2019
View Calendar

News

FOSS4G EO Data Challenge 2019


news

Creative ideas give you a chance to access mentorship & infrastructure support for developing your concept and ultimately recognition & fantastic prizes. Check the competition here: https://2019.foss4g.org/call-for-papers/open-source-eo-data-challenge/. The deadline is the 5th of June.

EARSC Annual Event 20-21 June: EXPANDEO website launch


news

Click here to find all the information about our EXPANDEO Event.

Release of the new and improved Land Cover Maps


news

Whether you’re active in agricultural monitoring, studying climate change impact or even modelling green energy installations, there’s an important element to determine the quality and success of your work. And that’s accurate and spatially detailed maps on land cover and land use.

Darmstadt hosts first ever Copernicus ‘Eyes on Earth’ Roadshow


news

The world we live in requires us to have our eyes open at all times – and well-focused on Earth – so that we can leave the best possible planet for the future generations. And a great part of that includes raising-awareness on those future generations on what can be done to preserve our natural resources and the overall environment.

Press Release: Launch of the new H2020 project e-shape


news

Press Release
Launch of the new H2020 project e-shape for strengthening the benefits for Europe of the Global Earth Observation System of Systems (GEOSS) – establishing ‘EuroGEOSS’


More news