Upcoming events

April 07, 2020


Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday April 7, 2020 — Thursday April 9, 2020

April 15, 2020


Noordwijk , Netherlands
Wednesday April 15, 2020 — Friday April 17, 2020

April 20, 2020


Netherlands
Monday April 20, 2020 — Friday April 24, 2020

April 21, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Tuesday April 21, 2020

May 03, 2020


Vienna , Austria
Sunday May 3, 2020 — Friday May 8, 2020

May 25, 2020


ESA-ESRIN, Frascati (Rome) , Italy
Monday May 25, 2020 — Friday May 29, 2020

June 01, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Monday June 1, 2020 — Friday June 5, 2020

June 02, 2020


Zagreb , Croatia
Tuesday June 2, 2020 — Wednesday June 3, 2020

June 11, 2020


Paris , France
Thursday June 11, 2020 — Saturday June 13, 2020

June 17, 2020


Toulouse , France
Wednesday June 17, 2020 — Friday June 19, 2020

Brussels , Belgium
Wednesday June 17, 2020 — Thursday June 18, 2020
View Calendar

News

GeoVille GmbH - Remote Sensing and Geoinformation Specialist (m/f/d)


news

GeoVille GmbH is a private sector enterprise and leader in satellite based environmental monitoring dedicated to providing value-added services related to Earth observation data and Geographic Information Systems. In more than 20 years of operation, GeoVille has established a broad international client base through more than 450 projects worldwide.

GeoVille GmbH - Geographer / Earth Scientist (m/f/d)


news

GeoVille GmbH is a private sector enterprise and leader in satellite based environmental monitoring dedicated to providing value-added services related to Earth observation data and Geographic Information Systems. In more than 20 years of operation, GeoVille has established a broad international client base through more than 450 projects worldwide.

GeoVille - Senior Expert for Remote Sensing and Geoinformation Services


news

GeoVille GmbH is a private sector enterprise and a leader in satellite based environmental monitoring dedicated to providing value-added services related to Earth observation data and Geographic Information Systems. In 20 years of operation GeoVille has established a broad international client base through more than 450 projects worldwide.

Latitudo 40’s News


news

Petabytes of satellite imagery have become accessible at increasing resolution and lower cost, but despite these enormous technological advances, only a marginal part of the information contained in these images is actually used to support business processes, monitoring and prevention activities.

Copernicus Knowledge Hubs


news

Authors: Barbara Riedler & Stefan Lang, Department of Geoinformatics – Z_GIS


More news