Upcoming events

March 24, 2020

Copernicus Eyes on Earth Roadshows
Bucarest , Romania
Tuesday March 24, 2020 — Wednesday March 25, 2020

April 07, 2020


Amsterdam , Netherlands
Tuesday April 7, 2020 — Thursday April 9, 2020

April 20, 2020


Netherlands
Monday April 20, 2020 — Friday April 24, 2020

June 02, 2020

Copernicus Eyes on Earth Roadshow
Zagreb , Croatia
Tuesday June 2, 2020 — Wednesday June 3, 2020

June 17, 2020


Brussels , Belgium
Wednesday June 17, 2020 — Thursday June 18, 2020

September 21, 2020

SPIE Europe’s Remote Sensing symposium
EICC in Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Monday September 21, 2020 — Thursday September 24, 2020

October 18, 2020


Switzerland
Sunday October 18, 2020 — Wednesday October 21, 2020
View Calendar

News

EARSC EO Product Award 2020


news

EARSC EO product award for 2020 will recognise a product which will support overall sustainable development projects or the implementation of the SDGs at national, regional and/or local levels, and the monitoring and reporting against the global indicator framework.

Partnership Award ‘from Research to Market’ 2020


news

Announcement

PARSEC – Two extra weeks for Open Call 1!


news

Season’s Greetings come with a gift! The deadline to apply for the PARSEC Open Call 1 is extended to the 3rd January 2020, 17:00 CET!

GAF AG: Project Manager Remote Sensing for Project Design, Bid & Project Management


news

GAF AG is a globally operating company with leading expertise in the development of geo-information products and
services. Since its founding in 1985, the company has developed a broad geoscience portfolio. With more than 200
highly qualified employees we offer geo-data, data processing, geographic information systems, database applications,
software development, consulting and project management as well as development assistance.

Call for abstracts for EGU General Assembly 2020 session on 'Copernicus Marine Environment Monitoring Service (CMEMS)


news

Call for abstracts for the upcoming EGU General Assembly 2020 session on Copernicus Marine Environment Monitoring Service (CMEMS) OS4.7 (Vienna, Austria, May 3-8, 2020).


More news